Philadelphia Office

1339 Chestnut Street
Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 267-765-2000
Fax: 267-765-2019

Updated: June 17, 2016

Employee Title Direct Line Extension Fax E-Mail Address
Daisy Christie Unit Manager – Teams 5-6-7-9-10-11 267-765-2013 125 267-238-4986 dchristie@qualityprogressions.org
Susan Fellows FDSS/Resource Supervisor 267-765-2009 110 267-238-4993 sfellows@qualityprogressions.org
Joel Goldberg Chief Executive Officer 267-765-2001 101 267-765-2015 jgoldberg@qualityprogressions.org
Erika Heineman FDSS Coordinator 267-765-2010 111 267-765-1369 eheineman@qualityprogressions.org
Adrienne Hill Program Director 267-765-2002 102 267-765-2016 ahill@qualityprogressions.org
Diane Jordan Billing Coordinator 267-765-0859 152 267-773-5197 djadams@qualityprogressions.org
Randy Kester Senior Program Manager 267-765-2003 103 267-773-5199 rkester@qualityprogressions.org
Peter O'Halloran Admin. Assistant 267-765-0393 192 267-765-2019 pohalloran@qualityprogressions.org
Mary Kate Parson Unit Manager – Teams 1-2-3-4-8-9 267-765-0865 157 267-765-1351 mkparson@qualityprogressions.org
Danyelle Perry Office Manager 267-765-2012 142 215-825-1322 dperry@qualityprogressions.org
Kasha Price Admin. Assistant 267-765-20120 150 267-765-2019 kprice@qualityprogressions.org
Margaret Reid Consumer Records Coordinator 267-765-0868 112 267-765-2019 mreid@qualityprogressions.org
Holly Rizzo Senior Program Manager 267-765-2007 107 267-765-1355 hrizzo@qualityprogressions.org
Amy Silveri Eligibility Coordinator 267-765-0874 135 267-765-1359 asilveri@qualityprogressions.org
Marteha Stewart Human Resources Coordinator 267-765-0849 153 267-765-1362 mstewart@qualityprogressions.org
Salina Vinson Admin. Assistant 267-765-0889 182 267-765-2019 svinson@qualityprogressions.org
Aisha Williford Quality Management(QM)Manager 267-765-2005 105 267-765-1365 awilliford@qualityprogressions.org
Zurnita Madjidji Admin. Assistant 267-765-0881 149 267-765-2017 zmadjidji@qualityprogressions.org
Laura Schoenen SC Floater Supervisor/Trainer 267-592-4740 172 267-592-4741 lschoenen@qualityprogressions.org
Megan LeFevre Scotti Supervisor – Team 1 267-765-2004 104 215-825-1324 mlscotti@qualityprogressions.org
Michael Johnson SC – Consolidated 267-765-0840 113 267-773-5196 mjohnson@qualityprogressions.org
Shenette Moody SC – Base 267-765-0864 117 267-773-5205 smoody@qualityprogressions.org
Lea Fosco SC – Consolidated 267-765-0852 169 267-765-0388 lfosco@qualityprogressions.org
Maria Soto SC – Blended 215-309-7627 220 215-309-7629 msoto@qualityprogressions.org
Quadea Kelsey SC – Consolidated 267-765-0846 143 267-773-5208 qkelsey@qualityprogressions.org
Francheska Abreu SC – Blended 267-765-0862 115 215-825-1326 fabreu@qualityprogressions.org
Carissa Smith Supervisor – Team 2 267-765-2011 155 267-765-1357 csmith@qualityprogressions.org
Stephanie Kent SC – Consolidated 267-765-0843 144 267-238-4999 cbrashear@qualityprogressions.org
Matthew Cliver SC – Consolidated 267-765-0867 160 267-238-4994 mcliver@qualityprogressions.org
Robert Muluh SC – Consolidated 267-765-0882 118 267-238-4987 rmuluh@qualityprogressions.org
Giana Harvey SC – Consolidated 215-309-7630 195 267-592-4741 gharvey@qualityprogressions.org
Jasmin Gilbert SC – Consolidated 267-765-0880 145 267-773-5195 gharvey@qualityprogressions.org
Shanaya Smith Supervisor – Team 3 267-765-0894 179 267-765-1353 shanayasmith@qualityprogressions.org
Tiffany Brown SC – Consolidated 215-592-4747 189 267-592-4746 tbrown@qualityprogressions.org
Shidea Archie SC – Consolidated 267-765-0875 139 267-773-5204 sarchie@qualityprogressions.org
Latia Watson SC – PFDS 267-765-0899 186 267-765-1363 lwatson@qualityprogressions.org
Brittany Burrell SC – PFDS 267-765-0037 158 267-238-4982 lpillai@qualityprogressions.org
Grace Duran-Castaing SC – Consolidated 267-765-0879 164 267-765-1354 gdcastaing@qualityprogressions.org
Allison Humphries Supervisor – Team 4 267-765-0844 161 267-238-4997 ahumphries@qualityprogressions.org
Shatika Davis SC – Cons/PFDS 267-765-0384 116 267-592-4748 sdavis@qualityprogressions.org
Domonique Wilson SC – Consolidated 267-765-0857 133 267-238-4996 dwilson@qualityprogressions.org
Patrick Kunkle SC – Consolidated 267-765-0888 126 267-238-4994 pkunkle@qualityprogressions.org
Akeelah Moffatt SC – Consolidated 267-765-0848 134 267-765-0395 amoffatt@qualityprogressions.org
Badr Nassif SC – Base 215-765-0876 138 267-238-4988 bnassif@qualityprogressions.org
Justine Johnson Supervisor – Team 5 267-765-2008 108 267-765-0866 jjohnson@qualityprogressions.org
Camille Clark SC – Consolidated 267-765-0390 151 267-765-0382 cclark@qualityprogressions.org
Lawrence Scott SC – Base 267-765-0873 122 267-765-1358 lscott@qualityprogressions.org
Morgan Ernst SC – Consolidated 267-765-0884 175 267-773-5204 mernst@qualityprogressions.org
Kirsten McPherson SC – Consolidated 267-765-0883 127 267-238-4995 kmcpherson@qualityprogressions.org
Laura Zieber SC – PFDS 215-765-0863 120 267-592-4755 lzieber@qualityprogressions.org
Maria Hoggard SC – Consolidated 2267-765-0872 141 267-765-1367 mhoggard@qualityprogressions.org
Lekha Pillai Supervisor – Team 6 267-765-0887 171 267-765-1350 lpillai@qualityprogressions.org
Lauren Pringle-Trinh SC – Consolidated 267-765-0854 131 215-825-1321 lpringle-trinh@qualityprogressions.org
Paulette West SC – Consolidated 267-765-0842 140 267-592-4743 pwest@qualityprogressions.org
Kenisha Davis SC – PFDS 267-765-0857 173 267-238-4996 kdavis@qualityprogressions.org
Tene' Scott SC – Base 267-592-4745 194 267-765-0382 tscott@qualityprogressions.org
Megan Skoczylas SC – PFDS 267-765-0840 137 267-765-1327 mskoczylas@qualityprogressions.org
Emily Langan Supervisor – Team 7 267-765-2014 147 267-773-5201 elangan@qualityprogressions.org
Judy Furjanic SC – Base 267-765-0851 124 267-773-5198 jfurjanic@qualityprogressions.org
Dana Young SC – PFDS 267-765-0878 121 215-825-1328 dyoung@qualityprogressions.org
Samuel Foote SC – Consolidated 267-765-0860 162 267-773-5192 sfoote@qualityprogressions.org
Audrey Rodney SC – Consolidated 267-765-0850 129 267-765-1360 arodney@qualityprogressions.org
Melisa Mitchell SC – Consolidated 267-765-0855 193 267-773-5209 mmitchell@qualityprogressions.org
Johnny Cartagena Supervisor – Team 8 267-765-0892 177 267-773-5200 jcartagena@qualityprogressions.org
Jesse Brey SC – Base 267-765-0853 159 267-773-5203 jbrey@qualityprogressions.org
Jonathan McBride SC – Consolidated 267-765-0871 132 267-592-4753 jmcbride@qualityprogressions.org
Nicole Timothy SC – Consolidated 267-765-0845 136 267-765-1364 ntimothy@qualityprogressions.org
Regine Registre SC – Consolidated 267-765-0870 130 267-592-4751 rregistre@qualityprogressions.org
Chacaya Harris SC – PFDS 215-309-7620 208 215-309-7621 charris@qualityprogressions.org
Heather Shanefield Supervisor – Team 9 267-765-0891 176 267-238-4998 hshanefield@qualityprogressions.org
Sarah Blake SC – PFDS 267-765-0861 156 267-238-4985 sblake@qualityprogressions.org
Angelynn Seaton SC – Consolidated 267-765-0890 174 267-238-4984 aseaton@qualityprogressions.org
Maha Bayan SC – Consolidated 267-765-0885 180 267-773-5193 mbayan@qualityprogressions.org
Paola DeJesus SC – Base 215-309-7626 204 215-309-7628 pdejesus@qualityprogressions.org
Tori Thorpe SC – Base 267-765-0856 203 267-238-4991 tthorpe@qualityprogressions.org
Jane Murphy SC – Base 267-592-4752 207 267-238-4990 jmurphy@qualityprogressions.org
Elizabeth Pinero Supervisor – Team 10 267-765-0386 167 267-773-5194 epinero@qualityprogressions.org
Marquella Williamson SC – Base 267-765-0397 165 267-592-4742 mwilliamson@qualityprogressions.org
Kellie Ashlock SC – Consolidated 267-765-0886 170 267-765-0389 kashlock@qualityprogressions.org
Daniell Smith-Brown SC – PFDS 267-765-0898 187 267-765-0893 dsbrown@qualityprogressions.org
Heather Jankowitsch SC – Condolidated 267-765-0398 196 267-309-7625 hjankowitsch@qualityprogressions.org
Kate Garcia SC – Consolidated 267-765-0397 168 267-765-1361 kgarcia@qualityprogressions.org
Joseph Cotter Supervisor – Team 11 267-765-0392 184 267-238-4983 jcotter@qualityprogressions.org
Clara Okoro SC – Consolidated 267-765-0895 188 267-773-5207 cokoro@qualityprogressions.org
Candice Williams SC – Consolidated 267-765-0896 183 267-238-4992 cwilliams@qualityprogressions.org
Aminata Konneh SC – PFDS 267-765-0385 154 267-765-0394 akonneh@qualityprogressions.org
Emerald Green SC – Consolidated 267-765-0841 163 267-765-1366 egreen@qualityprogressions.org
Ashley Shackelford SC – PFDS 267-765-0847 128 267-765-0383 ashackelford@qualityprogressions.org