Northampton Office

65 East Elizabeth Avenue
Suite 410
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: 610-691-0215
Fax: 610-691-0285

*Updated: May 4, 2016

Employee Title Extension E-Mail Address
Rebecca Riu Office Manager 100 rriu@qualityprogressions.org
Melissa Sarnicke QM Coordinator 107 msarnicke@qualityprogressions.org
Keith Zielinski Unit Manager 109 kzielinski@qualityprogressions.org
Melissa Blazina Supervisor 105 mblazina@qualityprogressions.org
Natalie Jung SC – PFDS 127 njung@qualityprogressions.org
Alecia Peters SC – Consolidated 123 apeters@qualityprogressions.org
Erica Stout SC – Consolidated 129 estout@qualityprogressions.org
Diana Hessek SC – Consolidated 125 dhessek@qualityprogressions.org
Molly Rindock Supervisor 114 mrindock@qualityprogressions.org
Dana Ortiz SC – Base 121 dortiz@qualityprogressions.org
Desiree Yeager SC – Consolidated 106 dyeager@qualityprogressions.org
Christopher DeCrocker SC – Consolidated 126 cdecrocker@qualityprogressions.org
Barbara Kling SC – Floater 128 bkling@qualityprogressions.org
Karissa King SC – Blended 122 kking@qualityprogressions.org
Christopher Ellis Supervisor 110 cellis@qualityprogressions.org
Diana Delsalto SC – Consolidated 117 ddelsalto@qualityprogressions.org
Jennifer Neamand SC – Consolidated 124 jneamand@qualityprogressions.org
Danielle Stahley SC – Consolidated 119 dstahley@qualityprogressions.org
Anthony Wilson SC – Consolidated 101 awilson@qualityprogressions.org
Letta Brewington SC – Base 120 lbrewington@qualityprogressions.org
Kristy Fogle Supervisor 103 kfogle@qualityprogressions.org
Sandra Hall-Brown SC – Base 111 shall-brown@qualityprogressions.org
Laura Stauffer SC – Consolidated 118 lstauffer@qualityprogressions.org
Jessica DiGiacomo SC – Consolidated 102 jdigiacomo@qualityprogressions.org
Kim Tracy SC – PFDS 104 ktracy@qualityprogressions.org
Faith Yeager SC – Base 115 fyeager@qualityprogressions.org